Food Allergy Counseling

Food Allergy Counseling
Sloane Miller, MFA, MSW, LMSW, Psychotherapist; Specialist in Food Allergy Management, Speaking At Mylan Specialty / EpiPen Event (© Noel Malcolm 2013)

Monday, April 07, 2008

Allergic to Wine

Allergies to wine this came up at our first Worry-Free Dinner™ last week.

A dairy-allergic diner said she had heard that wine is sometimes made with casein (a dairy by-product). I know egg products are used in making wine but I wanted to get some clarification on the process. So, this Allergic Girl got on the case. Have a read over at the Worry-Free Dinners site.

No comments: